Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Australian Cricket Team For World T20

The cricket players for the Australian team for the World cup regarding Twenty20 tournament in Sri Lanka. The world cup match commenced from September 18 to October 7 that unveiled on Wednesday. This squad comprises for about fifteen players to participate in it. 

Australian men’s Squad: George Bailey, Travis Birt, Dan Christian, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Ryan Harris, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Ben Laughlin, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Andrew McDonald, Clint McKay, Dirk Nannes, Stephen O'Keefe, Tim Paine, Rob Quiney, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Adam Voges, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Shane Watson, Cameron White

National Selector John Inverarity announced “The ICC World Twenty20 will be a fiercely contested tournament. A great deal of flamboyant cricketing talent will be on display and some games will be turned on their heads by 10 minutes of brilliance. The squad announced today is full of talent, enterprise and all-round strength.”

Keywords: ICC World, Pat Cummins, Ben Laughlin, Dirk Nannes, Ben Hilfenhaus, cricket match, cricket games, Austrlian cricket team, world Twenty20

Kindly Bookmark and Share it:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Bird Gadget